Matteo Salvestrini enters Chiral

Friends,
I’m excited to confirm the news that Matteo Salvestrini and I will be collaborating on the future Chiral albums.
Salvestrini, mastermind of the Italian prog deathster Chaos Plague, will be joining Chiral as guest bass player. Also bringing with him a huge technical background of songwriting and a exquisites bass playing skills.

7eo_Chiral

I’m glad to have the possibility to work side by side with the good friend Matteo.
I’m sure he will be able to bring, with his huge 7-stringed fretless bass, interesting as well as fresh ideas to the project. And of course new ideas will bring to a further evolution in Chiral’s sound. As I usually said: evolutions is always good. And this time I’m more than curious to see what OUR next album will sound like. For sure it’s going to be different from what you did hear so far.

Again, this is an important step in the “life” of Chiral. I hope you will be as excited as I am hearing this update. And before wrap this up and I’d like to make you understand what Matteo Salvestrini is able to do with his Chaos Plague.
Till next time.
Teo

 

One thought on “Matteo Salvestrini enters Chiral

  1. Pingback: Chiral Announces New Bassist – MATTEO SALVESTRINI | The Somber Lane

Comments are closed.