IMPORTANT UPDATES

After a long, long brain working I finally came up with what I think it might be the final decision.
In fact, I came to the conclusion that the upcoming full-lenght album it’s going to be self-released, again. Same way I did with Night Sky.
I do not dislike labels, nor I’m the one who means to blame their work…only, as you know, I like to be free in to develop my ideas.
This situation may change only if I’d be contacted by only ONE given label, I guess. But let’s not go off the rails here.
Anyhow, I’m confident the new material has a nice value and I cannot wait to let you hear it. Also I’m working to get a very sexy package for housing it, which it’ll be DIY of course, but so unique.
That’s it so far.
Thanks everybody for the attention and till soon!
Cheers
Teo

